Mirror Plus 讓時尚俐落的全新Mirror Plus Photo Booth帶領您的娛樂活動躍升最高境界

您的下一個Photo Booth將不再只是一個平凡無奇的照相亭, 而是一塊具有魔力般的鏡子。 它引領潮流的創新與互動特色,遠遠超越大多數的照相亭技術程度。 一個高六英尺智能鏡子的設計理念旨在讓您的賓客對活動留下無比深刻的印象,因為它不僅能夠大幅提升趣味度,還能夠透過輕觸螢幕捕捉更多可共享的回憶。 更棒的是,您可以輕鬆地將Mirror Plus Photo Booth移動到任何地方、錄製任何內容、繪製圖案、設定動畫、印製,甚至分享到您的Instagram 限時動態上。 

Mirror Plus Photo Booth

關於全新推出Mirror Plus Photo Booth 

全新推出的 Mirror Plus照相亭是由高質感物料機身、高耐重力多功能滾輪,以及前所未見的軟體所製成 – 其設計旨在確保照相亭操作簡便,能夠提供完美無暇的體驗和無與倫比的樂趣。

充滿現代感的照相亭結合了尖端技術和便捷組裝,使您或您的賓客能夠輕鬆捕捉、編輯和分享專業的影音照片。

不僅如此,現在您也可以使用180款客製化版型以及450款內建動畫和濾鏡,簡單印製或分享您的美好回憶!

重新塑造活動娛樂 

核心功能與特色 

組裝簡易

由於Mirror Plus照相亭的體積大幅縮小,這代表只要一個人就可以在不到10分鐘內完成整個組裝過程。 更新過後的觸碰螢幕靈敏度增加,再搭配上遠端遙控器便可以確保活動使用過程順暢無阻。

精彩刺激的遊戲和應用程式

內建的遊戲,包括尖叫比賽和井字遊戲,將能夠給予您的賓客額外的娛樂效果。 客製化您的遊戲和應用程式以符合您的活動需求。 這些遊戲會讓您擺出搞笑有趣的姿勢,並以贏家或輸家的身份拍照!

錄製高畫質影片

有了Mirror Plus的高階拍照系統,要拍出好看的照片和影片根本輕而易舉。 您可以直接用Mirror Plus錄影並編輯HD高清影片, 接著配上您喜歡的音軌,然後輕觸一下即可與親朋好友分享。

200款綠幕效果

善用最新版的綠幕和Kinect功能發揮您天馬行空的創意! 您的賓客可藉由套用內建的綠幕效果與周圍背景分隔,然後以魔力般的技術換上他們想要的背景。

350Plus 內建互動式動畫

Mirror Plus隨附的350款高階動畫功能可供您的賓客進行互動。 內建各式各樣的圖形和表情符號得以讓主辦人把活動的趣味度提升至另一個新水平。 不僅如此,透過Mirror Plus加上新的旁白便可以讓整個房間充斥著歡笑聲。

遠端遙控操作

不用動手操作但仍可透過小巧的遠端遙控器確保活動一切順利, 還能節省執行包括拍攝照片、重啟工作流程、重新印製等等的操作時間。

強大的擴增實境

利用擴增虛擬實境技術加深客戶的體驗並贏得更多合約。 透過穿插虛擬人物、物品或場景以添加自拍體驗的趣味感,讓您的客戶深深沉浸在虛擬實境中。

獨一無二的個人化照片

萬能的Mirror Plus Photo Booth可以讓您在照片上簽名和蓋章。 您的賓客可以利用獨一無二的設計、樣式和工作流程客製化他們的照片, 也可以使用超過100款的內建圖章進行繪製和蓋章,甚至可以在印製或分享之前簽上名字。

以一種全新有趣又激動人心的方式捕捉、編輯和分享難忘的回憶 無論您是要舉辦一場盛大的婚禮派對、公司活動還是任何其他性質的活動,Mirror Plus Photo Booth可以讓您無限地捕捉您賓客的想像力,並遠遠超越他們的期待。Mirror Plus Photo Booth有什麼樣的功能特色呢? 讓我們一探究竟:

主辦一個趣味滿滿的活動

每個活動都該是有趣而扣人心弦。 全新的Mirror Plus Photo Booth可以引領您的活動攝影至一個全新的境界。 Mirror Plus的功能包含超過182款可客製化版型,無論是可愛的表情符號還是精美多樣的濾鏡,您都可以自行客製專屬於您的標誌和訊息,讓您的賓客留下深刻的印象。

重塑您的品牌定位

品牌體驗對您的業務銷量成長至關重要。 時尚美觀的MirrorPlus互動Photo Booth具備出色的品牌宣傳力,絕對不會辜負您客戶的期望! 它能夠以獨特的方式講述您的品牌故事,讓潛在客戶產生共鳴。

打造值得分享的回憶

每個活動都會在您的記憶中留下印記。 以聰明的方式捕捉和分享所有美好時刻。 多虧有了搭載尖端技術的MirrorPlus,現在您也可以輕鬆捕捉所有的樂趣,並透過印製或在社群媒體與家人和朋友免費分享。

盡情發揮Mirror Plus萬能功用 

這將會是一個轉變活動娛樂和攝影的Photo Booth。 無論您是舉辦婚禮、頒獎之夜還是與朋友和家人聚會,有了前所未見的Mirror Plus照相亭FHD影片錄製、450Plus體驗選項,以及高達100倍的超解析度技術,您捕捉、編輯和分享當下生活的方式將會截然不同。 全新的Mirror Plus Photo Booth適用於:

婚禮

千萬不要錯過您婚禮當天的任何美好時刻! 讓您的賓客以有趣又互動的方式捕捉並與家人和朋友分享他們的喜悅。 使用超過180款的內建工作流程預設集,或者利用450款照片版型設計來客製化您的相框和訊息。 錄製自己迎賓的影片,並在Mirror Plus的FHD上順利播放。 透過創新技術打造恆久如新的記憶,也同時讓您的客人感到賓至如歸。

單身派對

讓您的單身派對更難忘! 透過全新的Mirror Plus Photo Booth,您可以刺激賓客提供比他們原先計劃的更棒的禮物。 時髦輕巧的鋁製機身和電視般的互動式螢幕結合擴增實境技術,能夠使您的賓客徹底沉浸在充滿歡樂和創造力的氛圍當中。 如此一來,他們便有可能為您準備更精美的大禮。

產前派對

當您看到天真無邪的童年照片和影片時,您會有多興奮? 別讓您的孩子錯過成長過程中的童年時光。有了Mirror Plus Photo Booth,您可以捕捉、分享或儲存產前派對的每一個環節。 更棒的是,每個小孩都喜歡350款動畫。 您可以選擇GIF動態圖、影片、即時印製,或其他能夠讓您家小寶貝童年回憶難忘的設計。

產品發佈會

當您使用Mirror Plus Photo Booth發表新產品時,新產品的銷售額將會暴增一倍甚至是三倍。 向您的觀眾承諾他們將可以利用這個神奇的智能照相亭取得超多精彩照片,如此使他們全神貫注。 另外,讓他們在Mirror Plus Photo Booth中與您的品牌標誌和訊息拍照,這樣一來他們將永遠不會忘記產品發表會當天的愉悅時光!

顧客獲取

近年來每個人都喜歡有趣又美麗的影音照片。 無論您是咖啡店老闆、酒店還是主題樂園,都可以享受MirrorPlus所帶來的無限體驗。 透過Mirror Plus的螢幕畫廊或擴增虛擬實境效果與客人進行互動,讓他們對您的企業為之驚艷。 另外,在提供您的客人前所未有的體驗的同時,您也就能夠將他們轉換為品牌擁護者

企業頒獎典禮

讓您的下一個頒獎典禮躍升最高境界! 這是一個將會改變紅毯攝影的照相亭。 與其他Photo Booth不同之處在於MirrorPlus搭載尖端的軟體,能夠使獲獎者和其他賓客盡情發揮創意捕捉歡樂時刻。 他們可以添加濾鏡、表情符號、GIF動態圖等等,並且只需輕觸即可與家人和朋友分享喜悅。

學校舞會/畢業典禮

讓您的學校舞會/畢業典禮更加難以忘懷吧! 使用MirrorPlus,您可以與同學和朋友一起拍攝搞怪好笑的照片, 而且遠端控制讓您無需親自動手操作,因此便有時間可以拍攝更多的團體合照。 Mirror Plus具備新照片層疊特效,您可以在印製或分享照片之前先以輕鬆有趣的方式添加自己喜歡的層疊特效和濾鏡。

嘉年華

我們向您保證可以在嘉年華會狂歡的慶祝盛典中以前所未有的方式捕捉影片和照片。 MirrorPlus內建驚人地高清專業相機,使您得以輕鬆捕捉並分享清晰多彩的嘉年華體驗。 另外,藉由高階先進的綠幕和自動色鍵功能,您可以將自己放置在世界任何一個位置。 螢幕上的互動功能更是增添了整體盛典的歡樂感。

跳蚤市場

使用引人注目的照相亭來快速增加銷售量吧! 在您下一次的跳蚤市場攤位上善用全新的Mirror Plus吸引更多付費客人。 解鎖創空前絕後的事業經營方式,並享受無限銷售所帶來的愉悅感。 借助180款濾鏡、450款照片版型設計和350Plus動畫三大功能,您不僅能夠傳遞品牌故事,還能鞏固品牌價值,進而釋放出新的事業潛能。

為什麼要選擇Mirror Plus? 

1. 組裝與使用簡單

我們的產品組裝和使用過程一點也不複雜。 它配有螢幕提醒和步驟式說明,使用者再也不用猜測下一步該怎麼做。

2. 極輕薄

Mirror Plus與其他廠牌厚重且難移動的照相亭最大的差別在於,我們採用了最細薄的機身,加上輕便的滾輪,讓您可以輕鬆移至任何地方。

3. 任何尺寸的內容都可以印製

透過內建的DNP RX-1、DS 620A印表機,您可以在幾秒鐘內一次印出所有照片。 盡情印製任何尺寸,包括6×2、6×4、7×5、8×6,而完全無需擔心質感問題, 因為我們保證您會百分百滿意。

4. 卓越的超前技術

Mirror Plus採用最新一代極快的T5-87000 / T7-67000多核微處理器。 這代表著快速、全高清影片大檔、美輪美奐的照片、流暢的動畫和即時印製可以省下您大量的時間。

5. 使用高端的DSLR D77相機

您以為您已經摸清了Mirror Plus Photo Booth相機的底細嗎? 再想想看! 專業的相機結合了類似大型電視的螢幕顯示器、快速的性能以及經過高度校準的傳感器絕對可以幫助您在任何情況下捕捉高品質的照片或影片!

6. 無限分享選項

透過簡訊、電子郵件、Facebook、Instagram、抖音、LinkedIn、微信和其他更多的平台與親朋好友分享您捕捉的影片與照片,畫質完全不避擔憂!

7. 450款內建照片排版設計

從超過450款的照片排版設計中進行選擇,或是使用180款的工作流程和濾鏡。 透過全新的互動式Mirror Plus Photo Booth激發您的創意,成果絕對超乎想像。

8. 支援多種語言

如果您的語言不支援,請先別擔心。 開箱即用的Mirror Plus Photo Booth支援中文、英文、西班牙文、法文等等,並正在積極擴增其他多種語言。

如何租借Mirror Plus Photo Booth 

提供活動日期和場地

選擇我們的裱貼服務

線上支付5%的訂金以預留日期與時間。 我們將在確認預定後的7天收取25%的費用,其餘的70%費用將在活動日30天前向您收取。

支付訂金後請確認您的預定內容,並提供活動負責人的聯繫資訊。

為了討論框架的版本、工作流程和其他細節,我們將邀請您蒞臨本公司,並親自試用Mirror Plus。

在活動日之前,您將會從簡訊/電子郵件收到一封確認信。

我們的送貨團隊將會細心地將您的Mirror Plus準時送達。

在活動當日,我們的專業技術工程師將會在現場為您組裝照相亭,並協助您解決任何技術問題。

盡情使用MirrorPlus與您的賓客一起共度美好時光!

為什麼你該找我們合作 

WEMEMBER Limited為全香港的品牌、個人和公司提供活動策劃、製作和管理提供一站式的優質服務。 我們的團隊由專業的企劃人員、製作人、產品經理所組成,每一位團隊成員都誠心期待您的的活動圓滿成功。 也因此,我們提供了非常精準的推廣訊息和活動經驗以推動影響力並達到期望成果。 我們秉持著最高標準,在為客戶提供的每項活動中追求十全十美。 告訴我們您的要求,接著,讓我們帶給您為之驚艷的體驗。

我們保證100%顧客滿意, 不滿意保證預訂後14天內可享全額退費。毫無風險!

我們保證您將會愛上新版的Mirror Plus Photo Booth,不滿意則可享全額退費,完全不過問原因。 為了確保您能夠發揮Mirror Plus最大優勢,我們將在您確認預訂後提供14天退費政策。 我們在辦公室擁有兩台以上的Mirror Plus,萬一發生任何意外(包括硬體/軟體故障、天氣狀況或其他可能發生的意外),您可以自由選擇其他產品或選擇退費。

準備好讓活動娛樂晉升最高境界了嗎? 

現在正是時候, 千萬不要錯過這個千載難逢的好機會! 立即以優惠價租用顛覆性創新的Mirror Plus Photo Booth,讓您的客人享受無與倫比的樂趣。 此一優惠數量有限, 現在不下單,更待何時? 馬上採取行動。

Mirror Plus Entire Pack

HK$ 8888 4小時整體服務
  • 即時拍照
  • 每張照片印製僅需花費15-20秒的時間
  • 照片印製數量無上限
  • 各式各樣的照片相框與版型
  • 免費組裝與拆卸服務
  • 免費本地運送
  • 免費技術支援 (提供2位現場助手)
Popular

Mirror Plus Take Your Event Entertainment to the Next Level with the New Sleek Mirror Plus Booth

Your next photo booth is not a photo booth. It’s a magical piece of glass. So innovative and interactive, most photo booths won’t catch up. It’s a 6-foot-tall smart mirror designed to wow your guests, elevate the fun and capture more shareable memories with just a tap. And you can move it anywhere with ease, record anything, draw, animate, filter, print, and even share to your Instagram Stories 

Its the New Mirror Plus Photo Booth

About The New Mirror Plus Photo Booth 

Introducing the latest photo booth, crafted with a premium aluminum body with heavy-duty versatile wheels, and revolutionary software – All to ensure easy operation, beautiful experience and a lot of fun.

This modern photo booth combines cutting-edge technology along with its extremely fast set up to empower you or your guest to capture, edit and share professional photos and videos.

Now you can print or share your memories in high resolution using 180Plus customizable templates, 450Plus built-in animation and filters.

Event Entertainment Reimagined 

Core Features & Benefits 

Easy Setup

With the Mirror Plus booth being less bulky, it means one person can in less than 10 minutes finish the whole setup process without a sweat. The improved touch sensitivity pair with remote control ensures seamless operation.

Exciting Games and Apps

Built-in games including screaming contest and tic-tac-toe for extra entertainment. Customize your own games and apps according to your own needs. The games will make you pose interestingly and take photos as a winner or even a loser!

High-quality Video Recording

With Mirror Plus advanced camera systems, it just got a whole lot harder to capture bad videos or photos. Shoot and edit the highest-quality video in Full HD right on the Mirror Plus. Mix with your favourite audio tracks and share with just a single tap.

200Plus Green Screen Effects

Let your creativity soar with the updated Green Screen and Kinect feature. Apply special effects and let your guest isolate themselves from the rest of their location and replace it with their desired background in a magical way.

350Plus Built-in Interactive Animations

The Mirror Plus comes with 350Plus premium animations for your guest to interact. With several graphics and emojis to choose from, you can bring the fun to a whole new level. And with the new voice-overs, you can fill the room with great laughter.

Remote Controlled Operation

Go handsfree and still keep all activity running smoothly with the nifty little remote controller feature. Save time performing actions such as photo retaking, restarting workflow, reprinting and many .

Power Augmented Reality

Deepen your clients’ experience and win more contracts by harnessing the power augmented reality. Let your guests immerse themselves in virtual reality by inserting virtual people, objects or scenes to spice up the selfie experience.

Top-notch Photo Personalization

The photo signing and stamping makes the Mirror Plus Booth incredibly versatile. Empower your guest to personalize their photos with unique designs, styles and workflows. You can draw and stamp using over 100Plus built stamps or even sign your name before you print or share.

Awesomely Capture, Edit and Share Unforgettable Memories in a New Fun & Exciting Way Whether you are throwing up a wedding ceremony, corporate events or everything in between, you can wildly capture the imagination of your guests and defy their expectation with the revolutionary Mirror Plus Booth. See what you can do:

Hosting a Fun Packed Event

Events are supposed to be fun and exciting. The all-brand-new Mirror Plus Booth takes your event photography to a whole new height. Packed with over 182Plus customizable templates, whether cute emojis or beautiful filters, you can customize your logo, messages in a way that excites your audience.

Reinvent your Brand Positioning

Brand experience is paramount to your business growth. Defies the expectation of your guests with the Sleek MirrorPlus interactive photo booth exceptional branding abilities! Tell your story in a unique way with brand messaging your prospect can relate.

Create Shareable Memories

Every event is a walk on the steps of memory line. Capture and share all the beautiful moments in a smart way. Thanks to the cutting-edge technologies that powered the MirrorPlus, you can capture all the fun and freely share them with your family and friends in print or via social media.

Do More with the Mirror Plus 

This is the booth that’ll transform event entertainment and photography. Whether you’re hosting a wedding party, awards night or friends and family gathering, with the revolutionary Mirror Plus Booth FHD Video recording, 450Plus Experience selection and the Massive leap camera resolutions up to 100x, the way you capture, edit and share your life will never be the same. The New Mirror Plus Booth is perfect for:

Weddings

Never miss any beautiful moment of your wedding day! Let your guests capture and share their new joy with family and friends in a fun and interactive way. Personalize your frames and messages using over 180Plus built-in workflow presets or take advantage of the 450Plus photo layout designs. Record your own welcoming video and have it play seamlessly on the Mirror Plus in FHD. Make your guests feel welcomed with a new technology that creates lasting memories.

Bridal Shower

Make your bridal shower unforgettable. With the all-new Mirror Plus photo booth, you can excite your guests to give you bigger gifts than they have originally planned. Built with sleek lightweight aluminum body and gorgeous TV like interactive screen coupled with augmented reality, allows your guests to fully immerse themselves into a world of fun and creativity. This way, they can shower you with more expensive gifts.

Baby Shower

How excited do you become when you see your innocent childhood pictures and videos? Don’t let your kid miss their childhood moments when they grow up, With the Mirror Plus booth, you can capture, share or store every bit of your baby shower celebration. The good news is there are 350Plus animations every kid loves.  You can choose from gifs to videos, to instant prints and everything else that makes your baby childhood memories unforgettable.

Product Launches

Double or if not triple the sales of new products when you do launches with the Mirror Plus Photo Booth. Steal your audience attention with a promise that they would have a lot of great photos with this magical smart booth. Let them take photos from Mirror Plus with your logo and messages and they’ll never forget the joyful day spent with your brand!

Customer Acquisition

We all love funny beautiful videos and photos these days. Whether you are a coffee shop owner, hotel or theme park, tap into the immense experience the MirrorPlus presents. Wow, your customers and let them interact with your brand live through the Mirror Plus on-screen gallery or the augmented reality features. Amaze your guests with experiences that they haven’t seen before while turning them into brand advocates.

Corporate Award Ceremony

Take your next awarding event to the next level. This is the photo booth that will change red carpet photography. Unlike other booths, the MirrorPlus is powered by sophisticated software that allows award-winners and other guests to capture the moments of joys with a creative edge. They can add filters, emojis, gifs, etc. and share the joy with their family and friends with just a tap.

School Prom/Graduation Day

Make your prom/graduation day more memorable. With MirrorPlus, you can take funny photos with your classmates and friends. The remote-controlled operation let you go hands-free, so you can take more group pictures. Using the new photo overlay feature, you can easily in an amazingly fun way choose your preferred overlays and filters before you print or share.

Carnival

We guarantee you a revolutionary experience in how you capture videos and photos on your carnival celebration. Capture and share crisp, colourful carnival content with the staggeringly high-resolution pro camera built in the MirrorPlus. With advanced green screen and the automatic chroma-keying features, you can position yourself anywhere in the world. Spice up the merrymaking with on-screen interactive features that inspire happiness.

Flee Market

Increase your sales faster with a photo booth made to capture attention. Draw in more paying customers with the new Mirror Plus in your next Flee Market show. Unlock revolutionary new ways of doing business and feel the joy of unlimited sales. With the 180Plus filters, 450Plus photo layout and 350Plus animations, you can story tell and reinforce your brand values in a way that unlock new possibilities.

Why Choose the Mirror Plus? 

1. Easy setup and use

The mirror is not complicated to set up and use. It comes with onscreen prompts and step by step instructions, which takes away all guesswork.

2. Ultra-light and thin

Unlike another booth which is bulky and difficult to move, the Mirror Plus features our thinnest finest aluminum body with lightweight wheels to move it anywhere.

3. Print everything at any size

With the built-in DNP RX-1, DS 620A printer, you can print all your photos at once in seconds. Print at all sizes including 6×2, 6×4, 7×5, 8×6 without ever worrying about print out quality. Because it’s guaranteed.

4. Superior technology

The Mirror Plus is powered by the blazing-fast T5-87000 / T7-67000 latest generation multi-core microprocessor. This means fast, large Full HD videos, stunning pictures, smooth animation and instant prints that saves you time.

5. Advanced DSLR D77 camera

Think you know the Mirror Plus Booth Camera? Think deeper. Pro cameras combined with a large TV-like display, fast performance, and highly calibrated sensors help you capture the high-quality photos or videos no matter what!

6. Unlimited Sharing Options

Share your captured videos or photos to your friends and family via SMS, email, Facebook, Instagram, Tiktok, LinkedIn, WeChat and many more with worrying quality.

7. 450Plus Built-in Photo Layout Designs

Choose from over 450Plus photo layout designs or work with 180Plus workflows and filters. Let your creative side come alive with the new interactive Mirror Plus photo booth that beats imagination.

8. Multilingual support

Don’t worry your language is supported. The Mirror Plus photo booth out of the box supports Chinese, English, Spanish, French, etc. with active development to integrate more languages.

How to Rent The Mirror Plus Booth 

Provide the date and venue of the event

Choose from our packages

Make a 5% deposit by online payment to reserve the date and time. We will collect 15% of the fee within 7 days after booking, and the remaining 80% on the event day.

Confirm your booking after deposit and provide the contact information of the person-in-charge of the event

To discuss the edition of frame, workflow and more, you will be invited to visit our company and try MirrorPlus in person.

Before the event date, you will receive a confirmation SMS/email.

Our own delivery team will deliver your MirrorPlus with care and on time.

During the event, our professional technician is there to set up the booth and help with any technical problems.

Enjoy your time with your guests with MirrorPlus!

Why Work With Us 

At WEMEMBER LTD, we provide one-stop service of event planning, production and management for different brands, individuals and companies in Hong Kong. We are a team of dedicated planners, producers, project managers and more who care deeply about your event success. Because of this, we deliver highly targeted promotional messages and experiences that drive impact and achieve results. We uphold the highest standard and strike for perfection in every event we provide to our clients. Tell us about your requirements, and let’s amaze you.

Your 100% Satisfaction or Risk Free

We guarantee that you’ll love the New Mirror Plus Photo Booth or your money back, no questions asked. To ensure that you get the maximum benefit, we offer a 14-day refund policy upon your confirmed booking. We own more than two Mirror Plus at the office and in case of any accidents including hardware/software breakdown, weather condition or other possible accidents, you are free to choose another product or get a refund.

Ready to Take Your Event Entertainment to the Next Lever? 

Now is the time. Don’t miss is an opportunity! Rent the revolutionary Mirror Plus Photo Booth right now at a massive discount and excite your guests. This offer is truly limited. Well, it is gone forever! Act now.

Mirror Plus Entire Pack

HK$ 8888 4 Hour Service
  • Instant Photo Taking
  • Take Time for 15-20s per photo
  • Unlimited Photo Printing
  • Variety Photo Frame Template
  • Free Installation & Dismantle
  • Free Local Shipping
  • Free Technical Support (On-site Helper x 2)
Popular